Support Center

Pop Up Window on Video

Last Updated: Jul 09, 2012 11:33AM PDT

It you get prompted with a pop up window when you watch a video it means that you are connected to Facebook and are now sharing that video with your Facebook friends!

The first time that you view a selected video on Myspace, you will receive this notification. After you close the window, you will never see it again.

 

Selected videos, such as music videos on the Music Video Charts, will be shared to Facebook through this connection - currently user uploaded videos have to be manual.
d90318da9d505444c2772309646e1f51@myspace.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete