If your profile has been deleted ...
- It cannot be reactivated.
- If you did not request that your profile be deleted, it's possible that your account was compromised and/or deleted by a third party. In the future, please be sure to keep your login and password information private to prevent this from happening.
Common reasons why Myspace would delete a profile:
- The profile contained nude images.
- The profile contained racist content.
- The profile contained videos or pictures showing sexual or violent acts.
- The profile contained gang-related content.
- The user was found to be underage (users must be at least 13 years old).
- The profile violated someone else's copyright-protected content.
- The profile sent spam.
- The profile used an automated system, bot, or script to log in to, access, or play games on Myspace.